Protected: Minipost 21 – What No TV? What to do with Kids in the Middle of Nowhere.

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

About D K Powell

British freelance journalist, author, writer, editor, musician, educational consultant. I lived with Wifey, Thing I (daughter) & Thing II (son) in Bangladesh for 5-6 years working for an NGO called LAMB. Wifey led the Hospital Rehab department and I used to teach O levels at the school before going full-time as a freelance writer in 2013. Now we're back in the UK learning how to be British again. When not writing or editing, I'm busy trying to complete a Masters degree in Intercultural relations in Asian Contexts and reading way too many books at once. I also drink tea - lots of it.
This entry was posted in Bangladesh, Education, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.