Guest post on Black Box Warnings – The Disease

I’m very excited to tell you all that my guest post for Black Box Warnings has now gone live!

The Daily Post

So, spare a few moments to go over and have a read, press the ‘like’ button if you’re a blogger and leave a comment. It will make both me and Le Clown himself feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

After all – the subject I wrote about (which is one of several related subjects that BBW tackles) is a meaty one about ADHD which is far more worthy to discuss than my attempts at it, so it needs your input. You really ought to, you know…

I hope that many of you who follow my blog will  be intrigued enough to pop over and have a look and maybe go look at some of the other posts there by other guest bloggers. Who knows? Maybe you’ll like the style of some of the other bloggers there and go check out their blogs too! What joy. 🙂

 

About D K Powell

British freelance journalist, author, writer, editor, musician, educational consultant. I lived with Wifey, Thing I (daughter) & Thing II (son) in Bangladesh for 5-6 years working for an NGO called LAMB. Wifey led the Hospital Rehab department and I used to teach O levels at the school before going full-time as a freelance writer in 2013. Now we're back in the UK learning how to be British again. When not writing or editing, I'm busy trying to complete a Masters degree in Intercultural relations in Asian Contexts and reading way too many books at once. I also drink tea - lots of it.
This entry was posted in ADHD, Bangladesh, Life, Review, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest post on Black Box Warnings – The Disease

  1. Le Clown says:

    Ken,
    I will be sharing this on both my Facebook page and my Twitter account. I loved it!
    Le Clown

    Like

Over to you! What do YOU think? Comment here...

